What is uDrive?
uDrive is an additional offer to your uploaded premium account.
Get this feature with the purchase of a 6-Month or extended premium account.
This feature enables you to drag files directly from your computer into a folder to save them in your personal cloud.
Saved files are accessable for you only.
You may also view and download your files from abroad over a web-interface.
If your premium account expires, your files will be saved for 45 days. After that period of time, all files as well as your uDrive Account will be irrevocably deleted. If you renew your premium membership within time, you will have unrestricted access to your files again.
Current restrictions: max. filesize 2GB